Welcome.
My account  Sign Up
0
Username: Password:
Forgot your Username or Password?
F.A.Q.
911 - Emergency Services
Billing
Caller ID and CNAM
Compatibility
Conference Room
Extensions (Sub-Accounts)
Faxing
Features
Free Phone Number
General
iNum
IVR - Automated Attendant
Local Number Portability
Online Account Management
PayPal
Phone Numbers
Products & Services
Rate Plans
Security
Setup
Signup & Login
Spam Call Filter
Telemarketer Block
Terms and Conditions
Toll Free Number Portability
Troubleshooting
Voicemail
SMS - Functionality
SMS - iPhone App
SMS - Billing & Reporting
SMS - Message Center


SEARCH THE FAQ
Search:
Billing

What happens to the balance in my account if I cancel all my services with Callcentric?
Per our Money Back Guarantee Policy: If you choose to cancel your account with Callcentric, we will provide you a full refund of any funds that were deposited into your account within 90 days of the date that your cancellation request was initially submitted.

Refunds will be provided directly to your Credit Card, PayPal account, or with a check sent to you via postal mail (checks will only be used to provide a refund for funds deposited to an account via Wire/ACH Transfer).

Please note that payments submitted outside of the 90 day cancellation window unfortunately cannot be refunded; however these funds can remain on your account as a service credit that is yours to use at any time.

To cancel service please read this FAQ.

To request a refund please contact us.

*In order to receive a refund your balance must be greater than $2.10. This is because there is a $0.70 MBG fee, as described here, and a minimum requirement of $1.40 for credit card transactions, according to transaction processors. In cases where your funds are less than $2.10 we simply leave the full amount in your balance for use at anytime, since your Callcentric balance does not expire.

**Please be aware that it may be possible to reduce your balance with us by placing more calls outside of your rate plan, purchasing additional products and paying for them with your balance, or selecting that your rate plans and features that have monthly re-occurring fees will be charged from your balance first, and then a credit card.